General

Won Pat on Back Award

Dear All,

For my contribution from past 2 months since i joined my employers place, my employer have rewarded me a memento yesterday. I am thankful to my employer and to all my friends who have helped me in clarifying alot of doubts and other stuffs for me in doing some thing at my work place.

The reason they have rewarded this to me is for my contribution to Tech Journal (Internal magazine) till the end of next year. I am kind of happy and kind of not though.

Infact to be honest, i am not fully satisfied about what i have done to get this award. I wish i did or do much more which results in WOW factor all over. I really really wish to accomplish all my goals soon. As my friend/reader your support is always required. I promise and pledge that i would work more hard to do more.

Thanks πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Won Pat on Back Award

Leave a Reply

