Pets

A Bitter New Year 2013

Dear All,

With much pain in our heart, i am writing this blog post about a sad event happened with us today. One of our family member passed away this evening. He was our pet dog Puppy. He was like my brother since baby. He grew up in our arms, he always used to sleep on my bed, sofa, etc. Very dearly and very cute to all of us. He was like another son for my parents and a lil bro to me always. I still remember playing with him. He had his unique ways to interact with us for anything.

He was 14 years old and lately he lost power on back legs totally making him fully unable to walk on his own. No food intake from past 3 weeks. We forced fed him. Guess inside all parts just fell apart. He could not take it any more. He suffered a lot lately. I still do not understand why he had to stick till new year or that gods intent to give new year gift to us this way??? We never know.

It makes me very sad to feel that he is no more. I surely going to miss him.

RIP Puppy. 😦 😦

😦 😦 😦

Leave a Reply

